+1
it's in the bag!
Free shipping on all orders over $79
Flat shipping fees at $8.99
Current processing time : 2 to 3 business days
Proudly Canadian!
EN
EN
FR
EN

FAQ - WHAT’S THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN OUR TRADITIONAL, VEGETARIAN AND VEGAN GUMMIES?

Regular gummies contain gelatin, an animal derived product that is not suitable for vegetarians or vegans.

Vegetarian gummies are gelatin-free but may contain beeswax, often moving the candy into the vegetarian category from the vegan category.

Vegan gummies are gelatin-free and do not contain any products derived from an animal like dairy, honey, or beeswax.

For more information on which type is more suitable for you, please contact Customer Support by phone at 1-514-589-8484, by email at info@squishcandies.com or on our live chat.