+1
it's in the bag!
Free shipping on all orders over $79
Due to the current high volume of orders
Current processing time : 5 to 7 days
EN
EN
FR
EN

FAQ - WHAT KIND OF SUGAR IS USED TO MAKE YOUR CANDY?

The sugar used in our syrup and most of our candies comes from beets and does not need to be refined. For this reason, many of our candies are considered to be vegan since we do not use bone char (bone charcoal) in the gummy creation process. Other forms of carbohydrates that may be found in our gummies are organic cane sugar or maltitol syrup.

x